‘Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai’: Akshara bumps into Abhimanyu again.

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Spoilers, Upcoming Story, Latest Gossip , Future Story, Latest News and Upcoming Twist on tellyexpress.com

Rajan Shahi’s “Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai” recently saw Manjari falling unconscious after she hears an argument between Abhimanyu and Harshvardhan. Abhimanyu gives her an injection but she still doesn’t wake up and he decides to perform a puja for her. The whole family joins in and Nishtha puts the video on social media. 

Meanwhile, Akshara is preparing a thali for the temple when she sees the video posted by Nishtha. Once she reaches the temple she asks Panditji to perform a puja for Manjari. As luck would have it, Abhimanyu too was at that temple, and when the panditji called out Manjari’s name, Aarohi took the thali. Abhimanyu feels that it was Aarohi who performed the puja. 

Once he reaches home, he meets Manjari and she asks him to think about Aarohi. She tells him that they both are in the same profession and it makes sense if they get married. At the same time, Aarohi finds out that she will be assisting Abhimanyu in an operation, however, at the last minute the roster changes. She sees that Abhimanyu will be visiting a shivir and asks Harshvardhan if she can accompany him. But the next day she gets late and the vehicle leaves for the shivir. We later see that Abhimanyu was fixing his bike when he bumped into Akshara yet again. 

In the upcoming episode, we will see that Aarohi is shocked to see Akshara at the shivir. Akshara tells her that Manish had asked her to go there and it’s not her fault. Aarohi leaves by saying that Akshara can never see her happy. Meanwhile, Neil confronts Akshara if she really doesn’t love Abhimanyu or is just faking it. To know what happens next, keep watching “Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai”.   

“Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai” is produced under Shahi’s banner Director’s Kut Productions and airs on Star Plus. It features Harshad Chopda, Pranali Rathod, Karishma Sawant, Mayank Arora, Sharan Anandani, Ami Trivedi, Ashish Nayyar, Paras Priyadarshan, Pragati Mehra, Vinay Jain, Neeraj Goswami, Niharika Chouksey, Swati Chitnis, Sachin Tyagi, Ali Hassan and Niyati Joshi.